To view your connected accounts, open the Banks & Cards page from the main menu. To edit or remove a connected account, select the ‘Edit’ button in the top right of the account card. You can either edit the nickname of the account or delete the payment method. Note that if you delete a payment method that is used for auto-pay, this will cancel your auto-pay series. We’ll notify you about this before proceeding with deleting the payment method.

For information on how to change the selected payment method for an invoice, please see here.

Did this answer your question?