All Collections
Landlords - Baselane Banking
Accounts
If I close my Baselane Banking account, will the transaction history remain?
If I close my Baselane Banking account, will the transaction history remain?

Landlord Support

Mohanad A. avatar
Written by Mohanad A.
Updated over a week ago

When you close your Baselane Banking account the transactions/transfers completed from that account will remain on your 'Transactions' page even if the bank accounts are closed.

Please note that if you wish to delete the transactions manually, you can do so by filtering the transactions and then manually deleting them via the bulk delete feature.
​
For more information on how to bulk edit your transactions, please see here.

Did this answer your question?